A user have created a Power Virtual Agent bot that need to be transferred to another account. He shared the bot so the account is now a Manager of the bot. But we cannot find a way to make the new account the Owner of the bot.
The original user will be deleted in some time and we cannot find any documentation about what happen when a shared bot Owner is deleted. In the best scenario, the ownership will be transferred to the other account. But we are afraid that the bot will simply be deleted with the user.