cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
DimaR
Level: Powered On

Calendar sync Office 365 to Office 365

Hi, I'm pretty new in Flow, can someone show me how to set up a two way sync between two mailboxes in Office 365?

I't a little bit strange that we do not have a standard template for this task.

Thanks

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Community Support Team
Community Support Team

Re: Calendar sync Office 365 to Office 365

Hi @DimaR,

I have a method here that may be used for reference.

Use SharePoint list to record the event id of the corresponding two accounts.

59.PNG

Use When an event is added, updated or deleted as the trigger, and use the Switch to configure synchronization for the three cases.

1. When an event is added, use the Create event to create an event, which is filled with the Dynamic content corresponding to the trigger. Then use Create item to store the ID of the event created by the two accounts into the item.
  2. When the event is updated, first use Get items to get the item that stores the event id, and then configure the Update event.
  3. When deleting an event, still use Get items to get the item that stores the event id, and then configure the Delete event.

Note that the connection to the action of the event action in the switch is the account of the mailboxe2 used. The account used for Trigger's connection is mailboxe1.

Image reference:

55.PNG56.PNG57.PNG58.PNG

Please take a try.

Best Regards,

Barry

Community Support Team _ Barry
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
4 REPLIES 4
DimaR