cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Regular Visitor

Consolidated email reporting based on Excel Online for multiple rows

Hello Power Users ! 

I'm new to PowerAutomate and I have been building a small flow to send out some email notifications to my customers regarding their invoices that are currently overdue. I have managed to get done the trigger but the action of creating a consolidated email is where I have stuck almost a week now.

Following is a sample format of my Excell Online sheet with customer invoice data :

Tbl.PNG

The consolidated emails should be sent out in the following format as an action :

exmpl.PNG

Can anybody help me to create the action to send out the consolidated emails as the two examples? Much appreciated !

Thank you 🙂

2 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS

Accepted Solutions
Super User III
Super User III

Hi @astrodileepa 

Thanks for the screen share.

You were almost there with @efialttes  suggestion but to get the cashier email from the Filter Array you need the following expression.

body('FilterArray')[0]Item('cashier_email')

All the cashier email are same for every customer so you can select this by array first index 0.

Hope it was a useful session.

Thanks

Did I answer your question? Mark my post as a solution!

If you liked my response, please consider giving it a thumbs up

Proud to be a Flownaut!

Learn more from my blog

Power Automate Video Tutorials

View solution in original post

@abm Thanks so much for the screen share and supporting me to figure out the point where I was stuck and @efialttes  Thank you so much for the support it really helped a lot 🙂 

Posting the entire correct flow if someone need to understand it. 

Untitled-1.jpg

10 REPLIES 10
Super User III
Super User III

Hi @astrodileepa