cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
dileeprajam
Level: Powered On

Create and access 2 dimensional array

Hi, I am new to MS flow and need help in creating and accessing a 2Dimensional array in MS Flow

I have a sharepoint list as below:

image.png

using this list, i would like to create an array variable Array(AssignedTo,Task) - i.e { [Dileep,T1], [Dileep, T2], [Dileep, T3],[Raghav,T4], [Raghav,T5] }

After i get this array created, i would like to retrieve AssignedTo value for Task T3 i.e Dileep

Can someone help in acheiving the above requirement.

thanks,

-Dileep

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Dual Super User
Dual Super User

Re: Create and access 2 dimensional array

Hi @dileeprajam 

Can you please share more details on the scenario that you are trying to build? SAR.PNG

Here in the screenshot, I am creating an array of object with custom columns and getting the coulmns i need from the returned list. You can do this more effectively by simply using the Filter and Select actions under Data Operations. Create key value pairs and access those from the array then. 

Hope this Helps!

If this reply has answered your question or solved your issue, please mark this question as answered. Answered questions helps users in the future who may have the same issue or question quickly find a resolution via search. If you liked my response, please consider giving it a thumbs up. THANKS!

View solution in original post

4 REPLIES 4
Highlighted
Dual Super User
Dual Super User

Hi @dileeprajam 

Can you please share more details on the scenario that you are trying to build? SAR.PNG

Here in the screenshot, I am creating an array of object with custom columns and getting the coulmns i need from the returned list. You can do this more effectively by simply using the Filter and Select actions under Data Operations. Create key value pairs and access those from the array then. 

Hope this Helps!