cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
johnabrahambio
Level: Powered On

Help for plan automate

Dear All

I am very new to MS flow. I am trying to create a plan dashboard but not able to do so. I have created an excel with team members and tasks. I have uploaded the same in sharepoint . In my microsoft teams I want to create plan dashboard for the members . I want to display the activities by week, display the role, tasks .I failed initially with date. I do need help if I give the email id of the team member can it take the user ID as my company details. Sorry for posting this request . But requesting you help  Thanks for your help

Cost IDcategoryMember roleAdd Task hereName of AssociateStarting DateDate dueWeek of YearTotal work daysTask Name
XA1345Agile developmentCoderlogin createTom16-12-201920-12-2019515XA1345Agile developmentCoderlogin create
XA1345Agile developmentTesterLogin checkJerry16-12-201920-12-2019515XA1345Agile developmentTesterLogin check
XA1345Agile developmentCoderside bar createTom23-12-201927-12-2019525XA1345Agile developmentCoderside bar create
XA1345Agile developmentTesterside bar checkJerry23-12-201927-12-2019525XA1345Agile developmentTesterside bar check
XA1345Agile developmentCoderTransaction codeTom30-12-201911-01-20205310XA1345Agile developmentCoderTransaction code
XA1345Agile developmentTesterTranscation checkJerry30-12-201911-01-20205310XA1345Agile developmentTesterTranscation check
XA1345Agile developmentCoderValide codeTom30-12-201911-01-20205310XA1345Agile developmentCoderValide code
XA1345Agile developmentTestervalidate checkJerry30-12-201911-01-20205310XA1345Agile developmentTestervalidate check
4 REPLIES 4
Community Support Team
Community Support Team

Re: Help for plan automate

Hi @johnabrahambio

Where are you want to create the plan in?

I have made a test on my side and we could only create task for a plan in Planner connector in Microsoft flow currently,