cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Regular Visitor

How to build a flow with a dynamic table in an email?

Hello, I am completely new to Microsoft Flow so I apologize if this has been answered. I looked through multiple posts and it seemed like that were needing what I need, but I could not figure it out at all.

Here's what I am trying to do, I have the below Excel table.

Email Table .png

I would like to turn this into a email, but with a dynamic table with multiple rows. That, would turn into this email,

Email.png

And then repeat that for each email. So for that table, I would have 3 total emails. 1 for firstname@gmail.com 1 for firstname2@gmail.com and 1 for firstname3@gmail.com. 

I know from other posts I will need an html table, but I haven't even been able to get it to filter the table properly. Please help. I have seen so 

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Super User II
Super User II

@MoneyJ2k 

Built an example for you to review.

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

Output Email:

5.JPG

Please review above sample and let me know if you have any questions.

If this sample helps you, please mark this reply as Accepted Solution.

Regards

Krishna Rachakonda

If this reply helped you to solve the issue, please mark the post as Accepted SolutionMarking this post as Accepted Solution, will help many other users to use this post to solve same or similar issue without re-posting the issue in the group. Saves a lot of time for everyone.

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
Highlighted
Super User II
Super User II

@MoneyJ2k 

Built an example for you to review.

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

Output Email:

5.JPG

Please review above sample and let me know if you have any questions.

If this sample helps you, please mark this reply as Accepted Solution.

Regards

Krishna Rachakonda