cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
CSEdWilliams
Level: Powered On

I need a flow to send a list of everyone a site is Shared With once a month for review.

I'm pretty new to flow, but I just got what seemed to be an easy requirement.  Have a flow send a list of everyone their site is "Shared With" once a month for review.  I can't find a way to get to that "Shared With" list that we all see when we first click on it.  Any suggestions?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Community Support Team
Community Support Team

Re: I need a flow to send a list of everyone a site is Shared With once a month for review.

Hi @CSEdWilliams ,

Thanks for updating.

Do you want flow to send an email to everyone the list is shared with?

I am afraid that it is not possible for flow to detect with whom the list is shared currently.

It might be a good addition to Microsoft Flow, please submit your idea on Flow Ideas Forum at here:

https://powerusers.microsoft.com/t5/Flow-Ideas/idb-p/FlowIdeas

Best regards,

Mabel

Community Support Team _ Mabel Mao
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

4 REPLIES 4
Community Support Team
Community Support Team

Re: I need a flow to send a list of everyone a site is Shared With once a month for review.

HI @CSEdWilliams ,

Could you share more details on your scenario?

What do you mean by “get to that Shared with list that we all see when we first click on it”?

Do you want to use a list which is shared with you when creating a flow?

Best regards,

Mabel

If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
CSEdWilliams

Sorry I wasn't clear.  When you click on the SharePoint Gear, and select "Shared With" you get a list of everyone the site is shared with.  Like below.

Untitled.png

Community Support Team
Community Support Team