cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Trajan1

Ingest Content Type = application/x-www-form-urlencode via HTTP Request

Hi Folks, 

I am trying to ingest a HTTP Request with Content Type "application/x-www-form-urlencoded"

Note: I am a noob

flow.PNG

I literally just want to put everything in the request into the blob... I'm not fussed if I can't parse it here (I can do that downstream)

Help appreciated.

T1

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Hi @Trajan1 ,

To better assist you with this issue, please consider contacting MS Support to assist you with your issue.

12.PNG

Due to the limitations of the forum, it is not very friendly to solve such problems. Engineers may need to crawl HTTP requests to help you analyze this problem, which can also solve your problem more efficiently.

Best Regards,

Community Support Team _ Barry
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

8 REPLIES 8
v-bacao-msft
Community Support
Community Support

Hi @Trajan1 ,

Your requirement seems to be very similar to this thread, please refer to this thread and see if it helps:

https://powerusers.microsoft.com/t5/Building-Flows/application-x-www-form-urlencoded-content-type-er...

Best Regards,

If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
v-bacao-msft
Community Support
Community Support

Hi @Trajan1 ,

You could click Generate from sample, and then fill in the content you configured in the Body to generate the Schema.

In this way, the request body can be automatically parsed and the dynamic content can be referenced to obtain the key-value.

Best Regards,

Thanks for your response. I had already reviewed that post you linked with no success... not sure what to put in the generate from sample.. that rest body I copied from another post so it is likely not correct (noob)