cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Jupie354
Level: Powered On

Use Power Automate to send email to person in Excel file

I'm new to Power Automate and am looking for some advice on the best way to do this.  I receive an email weekly with an Excel spreadsheet attached.  I would like to filter it by department, and then by items that are due in 14 days, and send an email automatically to the person(s) listed in the Project Owner(s) column, to remind them the date is coming up.  I have Office 365, so Excel Online and SharePoint are options, if using SP would be any easier.  

I've been playing around with it, so I can show what I've tried if that would help, but they always end up with errors or, if "successful,"  I still don't get an email.  If anyone is willing to walk me through the best way to do this, it would be greatly appreciated!  Thank you. 

3 REPLIES 3
Community Support Team
Community Support Team

Re: Use Power Automate to send email to person in Excel file

Hi @Jupie354 ,

Could you share a screenshot of the current configuration of Flow?

Best Regards,

Community Support Team _ Barry
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
Jupie354
Level: Powered On