cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Anonymous
Not applicable

HTML Progress Bar

Hello Guys, I was looking on powerapps apps models, and I found this one very intersting the Progress Bar, so I decided to implement it on my app I have with actions...The Idea is the same as the model, but I found an Bug on progress bar, or is something I made wrong, I dont know...

When is not 50% or 100%, the Status Bar (green) does not show properly....I dont know why this happens, im not an expert on HTML but some cases I can identify the error, but this one is a mistery for me...

progressbar.PNGprogressbar2.PNG

The code for the bar is this:

___"__ "<div style=""height:13px;position:relative;border-radius:6.5px;border:1px solid #edf0f5;margin:23px 20px 3px 20px;overflow:visible;box-sizing:border-box;"">
<div style=""position:absolute;top:-3px;left:" & If(And(TarefasCompletasUsuario>TarefasTotais;TarefasTotais > 0);100;Round(If(TarefasTotais>0;TarefasCompletasUsuario * 100,0 / TarefasTotais;0);0)) & "%;"">
<div style=""position:relative;width:34px;height:14px;background-color:#005e79;border-radius:3px;margin:-18px 0 0 -17px;text-align:center;color:white;font-size: 11px;padding-top: 1px;box-sizing: border-box;border-bottom:1px solid #005e79;"">" & If(And(TarefasCompletasUsuario>TarefasTotais;TarefasTotais > 0);100;Round(If(TarefasTotais>0;TarefasCompletasUsuario * 100,0 / TarefasTotais;0);0)) & "%
<div style=""position:absolute;width:0;height:0;top:14px;left:1.5px;border-left:15.5px solid transparent;border-right:15.5px solid transparent;border-top:4px solid #005e79;""></div></div>
</div>
<div style=""height:13px;position:absolute;border-radius:6.5px;background-color:#41e17f;top:-1px;left:-1px;width:" & If(TarefasTotais>0;TarefasCompletasUsuario * 100,0 / TarefasTotais;0) & "%;""></div></div>" __" ___

Variables: TarefasCompletasUsuario is the count of Completed Tasks of the user