The Templates we created with the option to "share with all company" are not visible to other users, no matter their role.
Attached are the views of two different users, one's a Global Admin, the other a normal user, yet neither can see the Templates of the other. Both are part of the same company.
Fill out a quick form to claim your user group badge now!
Find out where you can attend!
Features releasing from October 2019 through March 2020
Learn how to build the business apps that you need.