cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
MikeLockwood
Level 8

Saving Issue - There was a problem saving to PowerApps - Help Please

I have a major issue this morning as I am no longer able to save changes to my PowerApp that I have been working on for several months now.  Everything was working fine yesterday, was able to save the project just before I left the office and no issue.  I started today and the first time I attempted to save I get a message "Didn't Save, There was a problem saving to PowerApps" with the and addtional note " The server returned and HTTP error with the code 0. Session ID: 4a9b624a-b5f2-402f-9286-97d9044dd3ac".  I have tried multiple things to fix this:

- Save As a new name, result Same Issue

- Remove unused/Non Existing Sharepoint Datasource, result Same Issue

- Refresh all Sharepoint Datasources, result Same Issue

- Save locally and upload, result, Upload/Imports fails.

I read another post that said to remove the connection and re-add them, this sounds risky but what options do I have.  I don't have the time to start from scratch and rebuild the entire thing from scratch.  So am reaching out to the community for options.

Thanks,
Mike L.
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
MikeLockwood
Level 8

Re: Saving Issue - There was a problem saving to PowerApps - Help Please

To resolve this I restored a version of the app from 2 days ago and now I am able to save.  Not sure if that resolved the issue but for now it is owkring.

Thanks,
Mike L.

View solution in original post

2 REPLIES 2
MikeLockwood
Level 8

Just an update, I have removed the connection and re-added all of them but still have the same issue.  I also tried using different browser and the same issue.  I opened some other projects and made minor changes and saved them with no issue.