cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
kd2019
Level: Powered On

Unable to see attachment

Hi there,

I am new to powerapps and with non technical background. I was doing some customization with meeting capture app and got stuck at a point.

I have made 2 buttons instead of one (Start Meeting which is by default), another button is "Meetng Prepration" which takes to a page where we can add attachments to be shared during the meeting with all the attendees.

Now the issue is whenever i add any attachment in the meeting prepration screen and save them, i want them to appear in screen during the meeting. which i am unable to.

Hope I make the picture clear. Any and all suggestions are most welcome.

Thanks in advance.

3 REPLIES 3
Dual Super User
Dual Super User

Re: Unable to see attachment

Hi @kd2019 

Check the updated version of the meeting capture App, which has an added attachment feature

https://powerusers.microsoft.com/t5/Community-App-Samples/Meeting-Capture-V2/td-p/342028

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If this post helps answer your question, please click on “Accept as Solution” to help other members find it more quickly. If you thought this post was helpful, please give it a Thumbs Up.

Highlighted
kd2019
Level: Powered On

Hi  Reza,

Thank you for the response. I think I have'nt posted the querry with proper detail and I am sorry for that.