Undo and redo are not working for build v642...
Pls fix this ASAP!!!
Solved! Go to Solution.
I feel your frustration @Anonymous ! The frustration I've experienced from auto-save behaving more like auto-delete than auto-save, defies description, and whatever description that would be in the vicinity, will undoubtedly contain phrases not suitable for any forum.
I recommend disabling autosave and save manually instead (note that you can use Ctrl + S hotkey to save quickly).
Undo-buttons seems to behave a little better once the autosave is turned off, another benefit is that you retain a version every time you save that you can roll back to, unlike autosave which overwrites the last manually saved version for some weird (dare I say stupid) reason. Its mindbogglingly annoying, and I have probably accumulated, not hours, but days of having to redo things I have lost because auto-saving. e.g. accidentally removing all items in a screen I've been working and then have autosave trigger before i get to try the unreliable undo-buttons.