Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sudhavi_84
Helper I
Helper I

Distinct

Hi

I have a list and it has duplicate values.

I want to bring only disticnt values in to Gallery

I created Screen-->Gallery and selected datasource.. it is displaying all duplicates as well

Specified as Distinct(Table.Field) but is coming error

Any leads please? did google and tried in various ways.

Thank you in advance

14 REPLIES 14

Hi @PG_WorXz10 ,

Yes I have like 2000 Rows and 30 Column in List

and selected just one data source now because I am new to power APP and try to build it.

Yes I tried this too

Distinct(SourceName,FieldName).Result 

Hi @Sudhavi_84 ,

If your list has less than or exact 2000 items please go to setting and change the below 500 values to 2000.

Than check the dropdown. 

PG_WorXz10_0-1629984455355.png

Please click Accept as solution if my post helped you solve your issue. This will help others find it more readily. It also closes the item. If the content was useful in other ways, please consider giving it Thumbs Up.

If this post was helpful or you need more help please consider giving Thumbs Up and Tag me in your reply I'll be happy to help. If this post helped you solve your issue please click Accept as solution and provide Thumbs Up. This will help others find it more readily.

Sorrry @PG_WorXz10 

Please can you let me know which Settings I need to go?

List Settings or App Settings? I can not find in either of them of your left side options.

And also list can grow on going forward, like every month projects can be added and is there any thing we can put some max limit as 3000?

Hi @Sudhavi_84 ,

Its App setting. You can go and click on setting than this general settings window will open scroll down than you'll see the setting for collection limit.