prady
Regular Visitor

Edit field list not appearing in the customize form

I'm new to PowerApps -self learning.  Below is the sequence I'm trying

-  A simple list as Region, Country in SharePoint list,

-  then clicked on the customer form in PowerApps

- Power Apps studio window opens

- on the right pane - client on edit fields

- pops window but here I see only " + Add Field"  and under that it should show up the other field columns  ( this isn't appearing).

see the sample snapshot attached.

Thanks for your help

14 REPLIES 14
Pstork1
Dual Super User III
Dual Super User III

When you click the Add a Field button you should see a new dialog with any additional fields in the list and checkboxes to select them.  Are there any other fields?  It looks like you've already added the main fields you added to the list.

image.png

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
If I have answered your question, please mark your post as Solved.
If you like my response, please give it a Thumbs Up.
kbilakanti
Resolver II
Resolver II

Hi @prady 

As per your query and the attached screenshot, you want to see additional fields that exist in sharepoint list in PowerApps which you aren't able to see currently. I have created a sample list with same set of fields and when you click on "+Add Field" button you can see all the fields that exist as part of your sharepoint list.  Below is the screenshot for the same.

kbilakanti_0-1601645850871.png

Please mark this post as solution if it addresses your problem.