cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
chriss59194
Frequent Visitor

Filtrer un formulaire basé sur la sélection de la Galerie et enregistrer sur une

Bonjour a tous,

je débute dans powerapps

j’ai créer une gallérie d’une feuille google Sheets

je voudrais créer un formulaire pour quand je clic sur la gallérie qu’il puisse me copier mon numéros ID, le coller dans mon formulaire puis enregistrer ce formulaire sur une autres feuilles google Sheets.

Je vous remercie par avance de l’aide que vous pourrais m’apporter.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Drrickryp
Super User
Super User

Bon jour @chriss59194 

As long as you have a common ID field in both sheets, you can do that. So that we don't get confused I will call your gallery: Gallery1, your two tables: Sheet1 is the source and Sheet2 is the target and Sheet1 has an ID field   and Sheet2 has a field called sheet1ID that is the foreign key in the relationship between the two tables.

Set the datasource of your Form to Sheet2 and the Items property to

Tant que vous avez un champ ID commun dans les deux feuilles, vous pouvez le faire. Pour que nous ne soyons pas confus, j'appellerai votre galerie: Gallery1, vos deux tables: Sheet1 est la source et Sheet2 est la cible et Sheet1 a un champ ID et Sheet2 a un champ appelé sheet1ID qui est la clé étrangère dans la relation entre les deux tables. Définissez la source de données de votre formulaire sur Sheet2 et la propriété Items sur

Lookup(
        Sheet2, sheetID1 = Gallery1.Selected.ID
)

Add the fields from Sheet2  to the form including the sheetID1 field.

Unlock the card containing the control for sheetID1  and set its Default value to Gallery1.Selected.ID and then either hide it or make the Default mode of the card: Disabled.  This will prevent a user from changing it.  If you have an ID field for Sheet2, unlock its card and make the default property of the control inside