cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Import failed. Click the link below to download the error details.

I'm new to power apps and I'm having serious trouble with importing data from any file.

I tried importing from csv and excel table but nothing works and I get the same looking error.

I'm following this tutorial exactly https://docs.microsoft.com/en-gb/learn/modules/get-started-with-powerapps-common-data-service/ and I get stuck when we have to import the data https://docs.microsoft.com/en-gb/learn/modules/get-started-with-powerapps-common-data-service/4-impo... .

I'm stuck here for a second day so I did the exercise many times and I'm certain I'm following everything exactly. I made a new account, I tried multiple browsers, operating systems, network sources and ways to edit the csv file but so far nothing has given me a different result. 

Even though I tried I don't understand the error message. I missing something here? Is there something else that needs to be configured or edited before you can import files? 

"Record","Field","Error"