cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Power Apps Staff lizpalmerodore
Power Apps Staff

Join a research study this week!

Hi all - 

The PowerApps' team would like your feedback around the canvas interaction mode - please complete this screener via the link below if you're interested:

https://www.surveybuilder.com/s/VvR9V  

Thanks in advance for your help!

8 REPLIES 8
Sienna
Level 10

Re: Join a research study this week!

How about to introduce your self first? Anyone can create an account, come here and post a link to help PowerApps but instead they just collecting personal info. You have been registered 20mins ago... That doesn't seems right to me

Anonymous
Not applicable

Yeah @Sienna this is obviously a phishing attempt pretending to be PA.

Power Apps Staff lizpalmerodore
Power Apps Staff

Absolutely - I am a Design Researcher that works primarily with the PowerApps product team in Redmond, WA. We are turning to the community forums to engage current users of PowerApps for our research study around the canvas interaction mode.

If you have any further questions - I'd be happy to chat more! My email is v-elpalm@microsoft.com 

Thanks!

Liz Palmer O'Dore

Sienna
Level 10

@lizpalmerodore

That is better 🙂

Sienna
Level 10

@lizpalmerodore

I just don't know why you're asking so many irrelevant and personal questions.. I've stop that on forth question. If you want to know my opinion about a canvas than there is quick answer for that...

(and I believe we are talking about the canvas with that datacard in it)

TERRIBLE.. Tried that few times and gave up on it. Do you wanna know what do I think you should do to improve it then look for already proven items container in VS.

Here is an idea I have posted already too

https://powerusers.microsoft.com/t5/PowerApps-Ideas/Items-Container/idi-p/83487

I'm sorry

Highlighted
Power Automate Staff Audrie-MSFT
Power Automate Staff