Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Serviced2000
Helper IV
Helper IV

PL-200 Certification / Practice Exams

Hi Everyone,

I'm studying to take the PL-200 Functional Consultant certification exam. I'm pretty good at designing and implementing solutions, but I'm not so hot in an exam situation. Can anyone point me at any practice test resources that aren't almost the same cost as the actual exam?

Thanks in advance!

6 REPLIES 6
mdevaney
Super User
Super User

@Serviced2000 
You actually get 2 attempts for the price of a single-exam.  My advice to others is if you want to do a practice exam, buy the final exam and if you pass it great!  If you don't then consider it a practice run.

---
Please click "Accept as Solution" if my post answered your question so that others may find it more quickly. If you found this post helpful consider giving it a "Thumbs Up."

Serviced2000
Helper IV
Helper IV

Thanks @mdevaney - that's certainly an option although I was hoping to identify any gaps before I dropped any (or many) $ on exams. Would you happen to know how long you can take between exams?

mdevaney
Super User
Super User

@Serviced2000 

I don’t believe there is an expiry period.  Here’s the policy:

https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/learn/certifications/exam-retake-policy

---
Please click "Accept as Solution" if my post answered your question so that others may find it more quickly. If you found this post helpful consider giving it a "Thumbs Up."

StevenJ09

Hello,

I recommend you practice with scenario-based PL-200 practice questions and practice test once before taking the exam offered by Study4Exam. Scenario-based practice questions will help you understand the core concepts and the practice test will serve as an adaptive companion tool to assess your knowledge and exam readiness to help prepare for the PL-200 exam.

ashleyflores11