Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Helper V
Helper V

Powerapps Meeting Screen Error

hi

I created an APP from blank by using powerapps .

And I added  Meeting screen from Home>New screen.

It seems everything is good. 

However when I use it, the error happened that Office365.V2CalendarPostItem failed since this function has invalid value for parameter "table".

I am new to this tool, I just update V2 to V4. But it is not working.

Could you please kindly tell how to fix this?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted

Hi @Tiffany-Jo ,

Has the Meeting Invitation been sent successfully after you press the "Send" button?

Based on the issue that you mentioned, I have made a test on my side, and don't have the issue that you mentioned. Please consider remove the Office 365 Outlook connection from your app, then re-add a new connection to connect to the Outlook connector from your app, then re-publish your app, check if the issue is solved.

Also please consider turn on the "Formula-level error management" option within Advanced settings of App settings of your app, then re-publish your app, check if the issue has been fixed.

Best regards,

Community Support Team _ Kris Dai
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

6 REPLIES 6
Highlighted
Resolver I
Resolver I

Hi Tiffany-Jo,

When are you getting this error ?

Did you selected all required fields ?

Also code for the "On Select" property of send button should have Office365Outlook not Office365 like in below screenshot.

Office365OUtlook.PNG

Highlighted

Hello @DanishIslam 

Thank you.

When I click the send button, the error happened.

The code is as your screenshot.

2.PNG

Highlighted

Hi @Tiffany-Jo ,

Has the Meeting Invitation been sent successfully after you press the "Send" button?