Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
sk2912
Helper II
Helper II

Sharepoint > Powerapps > Outlook

Hello Everyone,

I am new to PowerApps and do not have a IT background.

I have 3 sharepoint list 

Page 1 - Offers made list (contains name , address, offer made)

Page 2 - Offers confimed or rejected list (Is offer confirmed or not, also contains name address etc.)

Page 3 - Confimed order list (only when confirmed, this list has Invoice number etc.)

For theses 3 sharepoint pages i have made 3 different forms in PowerApps.

What i want is when form 1 of Page 1 is submitted, then make a link of form 2 (Page 2) in which form automatically populates the data from form 1 (do not need dropdown, already tried that. Works but when 2 offers are there, one made on 28.01.2020 (ID 1)and other made on 29.01.2020 (ID 2) and for some reason when the 29th one got confirmed first then the forms in Page 2 makes ID 1 which is euqal to 28 th one, want ID 2, so thats why special link which will make same ID ).

Also i want to send this link from MS flows > Outlook email, so it should be automatically refreshed, meaning when a new form is submitted in form 1 then it should a make seperate link for form 2 for that specific sharepoint ID(want IDs to be same for same offer in all pages as it will be easy to track) which the user can use via outlook.

How to write this in powerapps. If possible please reply as soon as possible. 

Also i have tried some things pleare review those to and let me know if something can be done.

I have attached some images :

1.jpgPowerapps tryPowerapps try

Thanks in advance,

Regards,

Sanket

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Pstork1
Dual Super User III
Dual Super User III