cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Submit Button not writing data to excel

Hello everyone, I am new to PowerApps. I am trying to write a survey using PowerApps, I used the Employee Engagement Survey as guide. I have figured out everything I want to do, but when I hit submit it does not write to my excel table. Here is what is in the OnClick of the Submit Button.

If(!IsBlank(LookUp(Responses,Username=User().FullName,Responses)),UpdateIf(Responses,Username=User().FullName,{ResponseId:ResponseId,Answer1:TextInput3_3.Text,Answer2:TextInput3_2.Text,Answer3:TextInput3_1.Text,Answer4:Text(DatePicker3_1.SelectedDate),Answer5:TextInput4_1.Text,Answer6:TextInput4_2.Text,Answer7:TextInput4_3.Text,Answer8:If(Radio1_1.SelectedText.OptionText="No","No," & TextInput5_1.Text,Radio1_1.SelectedText.OptionText),Answer9:(Dropdown2.SelectedText.OptionText),Answer10:(Dropdown1.SelectedText.OptionText),Answer11:(Radio4.SelectedText.OptionText),Answer12:TextInput8_1.Text,Answer13:(Dropdown3.SelectedText.OptionText),Answer14:(Radio3.SelectedText.OptionText),Answer15:TextInput1_12.Text,Answer16:TextInput1_14.Text,Answer17:If(Dropdown1_1.SelectedText.OptionText="Other","Other,"&TextInput1_16.Text,Dropdown1_1.SelectedText.OptionText),Answer182:Text(DatePicker1.SelectedDate),Username:User().FullName}),