cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Impower
Level: Powered On

Re: Listing Appended Changes from Sharepoint List on PowerApps

@systemcrash it would be interesting to see your solution as well and much appreciated a tutorial. 

ajbruno

@systemcrash I would also appreciate a tutorial as I don't need approvals for my solution so if I can keep it all within PowerApps that would be fabulous. Thank you in advance!

zeippu

Hi,

I'm also excited to see your solution, @systemcrash Smiley Happy I'm quite new to PowerApps & Flow as well, so hoping to learn more here. If we cannot get the append changes type of comment box to work, we probably need to get rid of PowerApps and go back to basic sharepoint forms...

Super User
Super User

@zeippu, I definitely feel your frustration. Despite the struggles with Powerapps, there are some very nice benefits. Its the only system I have ever seen that connects so many different sources, and present them in a format that can be done on a PC, phone, or basically any device. Dont bail on it too quickly. The forums are the best help, so post for as many questions as you need, and I bet you will resolved almost all of your issues. Regards.
systemcrash