cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Highlighted
Super User
Super User

December flow Pro Show DECEMBER 18 with Paul Culmsee

Join us December 18 (tomorrow!) at 9 AM Eastern US / 3 PM Central Europe / 10 PM Perth time for the next episode of the flow Pro Show!

@Laskewitz and I will do a roundup of Power Automate happenings during 2019, and we'll chat with business strategist and MVP @paulculmsee about the Power Platform governance and the Center of Excellence. 

Add it to your calendar: http://bit.ly/flowProShow09cal

 

Sandy
@SandyU



Did I answer your question? Mark my post as a solution!

Proud to be a Flownaut!


1 REPLY 1
Super User
Super User

Re: December flow Pro Show DECEMBER 18 with Paul Culmsee

The recording is now available on our YouTube channel! 

https://youtu.be/74G_-RozoZQ

Sandy
@SandyU



Did I answer your question? Mark my post as a solution!

Proud to be a Flownaut!


Helpful resources

Announcements
MBAS Gallery 2020

MBAS Gallery 2020

Watch Microsoft Business Applications Summit sessions on-demand.

firstImage

New Ranks and Rank Icons released on April 21!

The time has come: We are finally able to share more details on the brand-new ranks coming to the Power Automate Community!

firstImage

Now Live: Power Virtual Agents Community!

We are excited to announce the launch of Power Virtual Agents Community. Check it out now!

firstImage

New & Improved Power Automate Community Cookbook

We've updated and improved the layout and uploading format of the Power Automate Cookbook!

thirdimage

Power Automate Community User Group Member Badge

Fill out a quick form to claim your user group badge now!

sixthImage

Community Summit North America

The top training and networking event across the globe for Microsoft Business Applications

Top Kudoed Authors
Users online (5,982)