cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Super User
Super User

December flow Pro Show DECEMBER 18 with Paul Culmsee

Join us December 18 (tomorrow!) at 9 AM Eastern US / 3 PM Central Europe / 10 PM Perth time for the next episode of the flow Pro Show!

@Laskewitz and I will do a roundup of Power Automate happenings during 2019, and we'll chat with business strategist and MVP @paulculmsee about the Power Platform governance and the Center of Excellence. 

Add it to your calendar: http://bit.ly/flowProShow09cal

 



Did I answer your question? Mark my post as a solution!

Proud to be a Flownaut!


1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Super User
Super User

Re: December flow Pro Show DECEMBER 18 with Paul Culmsee

The recording is now available on our YouTube channel! 

https://youtu.be/74G_-RozoZQ



Did I answer your question? Mark my post as a solution!

Proud to be a Flownaut!


Helpful resources

Announcements
firstImage

New & Improved Power Automate Community Cookbook

We've updated and improved the layout and uploading format of the Power Automate Cookbook!

thirdimage

Power Automate Community User Group Member Badge

Fill out a quick form to claim your user group badge now!

firstImage

Incoming: New and improved badges!

We've given our badges an overhaul and also added some brand new ones!

fifthimage

Microsoft Learn

Learn how to build the business apps that you need.

sixthImage

Power Platform World Tour

Find out where you can attend!

seventhimage

Webinars & Video Gallery

Watch & learn from the Power Automate Community Video Gallery!

Users online (4,221)