cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Connection to CRM trial

It seems that I can't connect properly to a new Dynamics CRM trial. 
I have a subscription on which everything works fine after applyingt the preview features in the system settings, but the trial environment keeps giving me errors. 

I can connect and select entities in the action 'Dynamics CRM When record is created', but my flow fails because of 400 - Object reference not set to an instance of an object....

How can we fix this?

7 REPLIES 7
Highlighted
Power Automate
Power Automate

Re: Connection to CRM trial

Hi,

Sorry for the trouble. Could you please share your flow id?

When you open the flow, the browser url would look like this - https://flow.microsoft.com/manage/flows/18edbc60-4302-408e-93bc-e36284f437ea

The highlighted part is the flow id.

Highlighted

Highlighted
Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi,

I am having the same issue with a flow using a CRM trial: repeated failures, with an error of

" 400, "message": "Object reference not set to an instance of an object."

My flow id is 1600865c-bc34-4f7b-a8b2-3f1d39c87511

Thank you, I appreciate any help! Am really excited by Flow, but can't seem to get either custom or template flows to go past the first stage.

Kind Regards,

Matthew

Highlighted
Microsoft
Microsoft

We see unauthorized response from the CRM connector.

Would you mind to check your CRM connector in connector page, whether they are still good ?

I am creating incident for this CRM connector. Ref No #20404861

Highlighted
Anonymous
Not applicable

Thank you for your response. I have checked the Connections page, and it is displaying as successfully connected:Screenshot (58).png

Highlighted

hi

I'm also facing the same issue, were you able to fix it?