Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Helper I
Helper I

HTTP with Azure AD Authorization Error

HI Community, 

I've been using the HTTP with Azure AD connector to connect to microsft bookings so i can retrieve all the appointments within my bookings page but just yesterday the connector suddenly failed and gave me a 401 Unauthorization error, Im new to this and im not sure where in Azure AD i need to make a change or where i can go to refresh my token. IT would be much appreciated if i can get some help asap as this is business critical. I've also previously tried to use the HTTP connector but im unsure what i need to put in for Authority,Tenant,Audience,Client ID, Credential Type, Secret.I know its from my app registration settings but i dont know which values to put in. Any kind of help would be really appreciated 

HTTP.PNG

5 REPLIES 5
Highlighted
Community Support
Community Support

Re: HTTP with Azure AD Authorization Error

Hi @Shafeel_07,

"

Going to https://aad.portal.azure.com, be sure to click "Grant Permissions" or get your IT person to do this if the permissions you selected are okay--only select the minimum needed for your task. That might be the issue with your current authentication right now.aad - grant permissions.png

"

This method is provided by mr-dang, you could have a try with it.

Best Regards,
Community Support Team _ Lin Tu
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

Highlighted
Helper I
Helper I

Where would i go form here?, i dont see a PowerApps options.

Bookings.PNG

Highlighted
Helper I
Helper I

I've given bookings permissions and it doesn't require admin consent. so im really not sure what im doing wrong here. All of this as working before but i dont know why it randomly started throwing unauthorized 401 Permissions.PNG

Highlighted
Community Support
Community Support

Hi @Shafeel_07,