cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

'Approval' should run after: Reassign

I should be possible to be notified when a approval in reassined.

 

right after someone reassigned Approval, the flow should be notified of that.

if you for example work with 'Item level security' in SharePoint Online, this person should receive item level permission on this item.

If you are not notified of this action, we cannot give permissions.

 

 

Status: New