cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Delete original owner of flow.

Currently, users are not able to delete the original creator of the flow. Which can be an issue when they leave the company or are no longer working on it. The trash can next to their name is grayed out.

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 11.07.56 AM.png

Status: New