cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

When changing connection to action Update item SharePoint keep all settings

When doing a simple thing like changing connection to the action Update item :

  1. All required fields values (which unfortunately is required to set even if they should not change) are reset and values are removed so you need to redo all!
  2. All default values that was removed (using the first account) is reset to default values so you need to redo all!

Idea: Leave all settings as they were when the action was firstly configured.


(I use to create the first flow using my own account, then share it with a service account and as a final thing when my tests are done I change connection on each action to that account.)

Status: New