Greetings! Presently when a service is restricted from access by a Data Loss Prevention Policies users still see the options available to them and only learn that the service is blocked when they attempt to save the new Flow. This experience is not very user friendly and could lead to lost time by users trying to create complicated flows without knowning that it will be denied and disabled. I would like to propose that this behavior be changed to indicate to the user at the time of selection that a service is disallowed, allow them to filter out disallowed services, or just hide disallowed services all together to end users. Thanks for the consideration!
... View more