cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
lsheltonSTO1
Helper I
Helper I

Approvals hub in Teams changes for all must approve status?

About two weeks ago, our users noticed that there was a change to the Approvals App in Teams. When an approval is assigned to multiple people (and is set to everyone must approve), the approval still shows as Requested in the Approvals hub, even if that person has already approved it. Before that, it would change the status for you to reflect that you have completed that approval, even if everyone else hasn't.  This is causing a lot of confusion and frustration. Any ideas?

0 REPLIES 0

Helpful resources

Announcements
Power Automate News & Announcements

Power Automate News & Announcements

Keep up to date with current events and community announcements in the Power Automate community.

Power Automate Community Blog

Power Automate Community Blog

Check out the latest Community Blog from the community!

Users online (3,006)