cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
zeedee11
Advocate I
Advocate I

How do I move my flow from "Shared with me" back to "Cloud flows"

I added another user as an owner, but then removed them. Now my flow is stuck on in "Shared with me" tab. I'm the only owner. How do I move the flow back to "Cloud flows"?

4 REPLIES 4
max81
Impactful Individual
Impactful Individual

My workaround:

Create a Copy and delete the old on. 🤷‍♂️

 

 

Please click Accept as solution if my post helped you solve your issue. This will help others find it more readily. It also closes the item. If the content was useful in other ways, please consider giving it Thumbs Up.

Yes I ended up doing this. I had to rebuild my triggers which was 👎

jheth
Frequent Visitor

And you lose the run history when you save a copy of a flow that already has run.

obadiahjohnson
Advocate II
Advocate II

Yes, it would be great if Microsoft would fix this issue.

Helpful resources

Announcements
 WHAT’S NEXT AT MICROSOFT IGNITE 2022

WHAT’S NEXT AT MICROSOFT IGNITE 2022

Explore the latest innovations, learn from product experts and partners, level up your skillset, and create connections from around the world.

Register for a Free Workshop.png

Register for a Free Workshop

Learn to digitize and optimize business processes and connect all your applications to share data in real time.

September Events 2022

Check out all of these events

Attend in person or online, there are incredible conferences and events happening all throughout the month of September.

Users online (5,177)