Is it possible to delete only groups Visitors and Members from new item via automation?
I can successfully do this only when deleting all direct access, including the provided users. I want to delete exactly two groups Visitors and Members. If I provide direct access to the user, and after that the script runs, it deletes the user along with the groups.
However, if you grant access through a link, the script does not remove that access.