cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Pwhite
Level: Powered On

Onedrive File Path changed

Hello, I have had a flow setup that is triggered when a file is modified.  I have been running it for a couple of months now and all the sudden the path changed by putting this "/drives/b!Df0oZJ2YT0iELL9UfZx2RPkdqfoLp1hPh7l20xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx/root: in front of the folder path. Prior to that my path looked like this --  /BranchReports2/PipelineOneReports/Pipeline1.xlsx".

"Path": "/drives/b!Df0oZJ2YT0iELL9UfZx2RPkdqfoLp1hPh7l20xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx/root:/BranchReports2/PipelineOneReports/Pipeline1.xlsx".

Any ideas as to why it is doing that all the sudden? Thank you.

2 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS

Accepted Solutions
Community Support Team
Community Support Team

Re: Onedrive File Path changed

Hi @Pwhite ,

The issue could be reproduced by me. It seems that when specifying the sub-sub folder, the file path will be changed to the path you mentioned likes below. However, the flow itself works well.

1.PNG

Is it also working for you properly as well?

I guess that there might be some temporary updates on Flow. I will help confirm this issue on my side.

Best regards,

Mabel

Community Support Team _ Mabel Mao
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

Community Support Team
Community Support Team

Hi @Pwhite ,

I have some updates for you.

The issue has been resolved now.

Please check it on your side.

Best regards,

Mabel

If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

3 REPLIES 3
Community Support Team
Community Support Team

Hi @Pwhite ,

The issue could be reproduced by me. It seems that when specifying the sub-sub folder, the file path will be changed to the path you mentioned likes below. However, the flow itself works well.

1.PNG

Is it also working for you properly as well?