Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Tarjani
Advocate III
Advocate III

Problem with trigger - Missing SDK Message Processing Step

Hi,

Two flows that I've been using for several months have generated an error for the trigger.  The error message reads that an SDK Message Processing Step is missing, which happened not long after we turned a plugin off.  The function of the plugin is now happening in one of the flows, so it is no longer needed.  Additionally - the flows don't actually reference the plugin!?  These are really in depth flows, and I'm wanting to avoid recreating each step to create a new flow if possible.  Any advice on this error?

{
  "status"404,
  "message""sdkmessageprocessingstep With Id = 14da9789-626a-ea11-a811-000d3ad1caaa Does Not Exist",
  "error": {
    "message""sdkmessageprocessingstep With Id = 14da9789-626a-ea11-a811-000d3ad1caaa Does Not Exist"
  },
  "source""sandbox-earthcheck.crm6.dynamics.com",
  "errors": [],
  "debugInfo""clientRequestId: c012aabb-f8b2-4b27-be0b-83e49aee6f46"
}

Tarjani_0-1599170819818.png

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Mira_Ghaly
Dual Super User II
Dual Super User II

@Tarjani 

If you disabled a custom plugin , you are not supposed to get this error message

If this post helps you with your problem, please mark your as Accepted solution.If you like my response, please give it a Thumbs Up.

Blog: here

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
Mira_Ghaly
Dual Super User II
Dual Super User II

@Tarjani

Have you disabled any out of the box plugin steps on the invoice details.

If this post helps you with your problem, please mark your as Accepted solution.If you like my response, please give it a Thumbs Up.

Hi @Mira_Ghaly ,