cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
hyunoogi7
New Member

What happens to my Power Automate flows if I cancel Power Automate Per User plan ?

Hi,

I have a few Power Automate flows I'd created using Power Automate Per User Plan for  a project.  I am not using Power Automate these days as the project is over.  What happens if I cancel my Power Automate Per User Plan ?  Will all my existing flows disappear Power Platform Portal ?

 

Thank you

 

Hyun

2 REPLIES 2
Blurryface
Resolver I
Resolver I

Hi @hyunoogi7 - if you have any flows which are active and rely on Premium connectors these will deactivate as they are outside of your license entitlement. Your daily API call limit will decrease also if you remove your license so I’d change the owner of your flows to someone who has a Per User plan activated for the longer term (service account would be the best option) to ensure the processes remain operational. Thanks LT

hyunoogi7
New Member

Thank you!

Helpful resources

Announcements
Power Automate News & Announcements

Power Automate News & Announcements

Keep up to date with current events and community announcements in the Power Automate community.

Community Calls Conversations

Community Calls Conversations

A great place where you can stay up to date with community calls and interact with the speakers.

Power Automate Community Blog

Power Automate Community Blog

Check out the latest Community Blog from the community!

Users online (4,411)