cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JK5

You are not permitted to make flows in this 'ghostery'.

Recently created a really simply flow to test a proof of concept, the flow worked fine, I triggered it about 10-15 times all fine the last time was about 12pm came back to it at 2pm and ever since then(a week ago now) all i get is some weird message saying

JK5_0-1637081273423.png

JK5_1-1637081304758.png

You are not permitted to make flows in this ghostery (word doesn't even exist in a dictionary) what in the heck does that mean ?

I am a full sys admin, nothing on the flow changed at all in between 12pm and 2pm (in fact the flow simply uses when a record is selected trigger, then an action to create a doc) it felt a little like MS pushed some update out during that time.  I've re-created the flow 3 times and all do exactly the same - i don't get it and any help in understanding what this actually mean and how to get round it would be hugely received

regards  Jamie

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
JK5

I've worked it out - it worked in Edge just not in chrome so i've signed out of everything (D365, powerapps etc) cleared caches etc in chrome, signed back into everything and now it works again - so problem was actually browser related and some caching issue

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1
JK5

I've worked it out - it worked in Edge just not in chrome so i've signed out of everything (D365, powerapps etc) cleared caches etc in chrome, signed back into everything and now it works again - so problem was actually browser related and some caching issue

Helpful resources

Announcements
Microsoft 365 Conference – December 6-8, 2022

Microsoft 365 Conference – December 6-8, 2022

Join us in Las Vegas to experience community, incredible learning opportunities, and connections that will help grow skills, know-how, and more.

Difinity Conference 2022

Difinity Conference 2022