I posted in "I Found A Bug" about an issue with the "Start an Approval" step int he workflows. It was up for several hours and had views and everything, but suddenly it's gone... could it have been deleted? It took me a while to document it all out, so I'm reticent to type it all up again if there's any way it can be recovered.
Solved! Go to Solution.