cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
NickD_CA
Advocate I
Advocate I

Allow Viewing Approval Details After Approval is Completed.

After a user completes their assigned approval, all details are removed from the message. The user is no longer able to see the links or description of what they just did. If someone later askes, "did you approve ABC?", there is no way to find out. The user just sees a generic Completed Approval message with no way to see what it was about. This is very difficult for users who do not have every workflow process in our environment memorized. After approving an Approval, they description and link should remain in the message body. 

0 REPLIES 0

Helpful resources

Announcements
UG GA Amplification 768x460.png

Launching new user group features

Learn how to create your own user groups today!

Community Connections 768x460.jpg

Community & How To Videos

Check out the new Power Platform Community Connections gallery!

Welcome Super Users.jpg

Super User Season 2

Congratulations, the new Super User Season 2 for 2021 has started!

Carousel 2021 Release Wave 2 Plan 768x460.jpg

2021 Release Wave 2 Plan

Power Platform release plan for the 2021 release wave 2 describes all new features releasing from October 2021 through March 2022.

Top Solution Authors
Users online (2,189)