cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
NickD_CA
Advocate I
Advocate I

Allow Viewing Approval Details After Approval is Completed.

After a user completes their assigned approval, all details are removed from the message. The user is no longer able to see the links or description of what they just did. If someone later askes, "did you approve ABC?", there is no way to find out. The user just sees a generic Completed Approval message with no way to see what it was about. This is very difficult for users who do not have every workflow process in our environment memorized. After approving an Approval, they description and link should remain in the message body. 

0 REPLIES 0

Helpful resources

Announcements
Process Advisor

Introducing Process Advisor

Check out the new Process Advisor community forum board!

MPA User Group

Welcome to the User Group Public Preview

Check out new user group experience and if you are a leader please create your group

MBAS on Demand

Microsoft Business Applications Summit sessions

On-demand access to all the great content presented by the product teams and community members! #MSBizAppsSummit #CommunityRocks

MBAS Attendee Badge

Claim Your Badge & Digital Swag!

Check out how to claim yours today!

Top Solution Authors
Users online (71,590)