cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
LaraLukman

"No Dynamic Content Available" Power Automate, Sharepoint/Lists, Possible Bug

I am new to Power Automate and so pinpointing this bug took a couple of days. 

Location, when a required field, filled with info - breaks the dynamic content connection.

While creating an Automation from Lists/Sharepoint, I formatted Lists views for different teams. When I went to add an update to the automation, I received the "No Dynamic Content Available" message. 

I tried all of the solutions I could find online, but none worked. Thinking this was something I had done wrong while playing with the views, I created a second list. I recreated the automations and things worked well. I reloaded all of the content, and when I edited a piece of the flow, I was met with the "No Dynamic Content Available."

Since I was more conscious of all the steps I had taken in the hour before the failure, I was able to recreate the problem multiple times. When the location field was marked as required, with content in the field - the connection between Sharepoint (Teams) and the Dynamic Content Options in Power Automate breaks. 

When the requirement is removed, and the system refreshes, the connection is re-established. 

0 REPLIES 0

Helpful resources

Announcements
UG GA Amplification 768x460.png

Launching new user group features

Learn how to create your own user groups today!

Community Connections 768x460.jpg

Community & How To Videos

Check out the new Power Platform Community Connections gallery!

Welcome Super Users.jpg

Super User Season 2

Congratulations, the new Super User Season 2 for 2021 has started!

Carousel 2021 Release Wave 2 Plan 768x460.jpg

2021 Release Wave 2 Plan

Power Platform release plan for the 2021 release wave 2 describes all new features releasing from October 2021 through March 2022.

Microsoft Ignite 768x460.png

Find your focus