I have a DEV environment where I do all my modifications and where my Solution is unmanaged.
Then, I export it as managed and import it in my Production environment.
Let's say that the current version in Prod is 10.1.1 and I upgrade to 10.1.2, but that versions has an issue.
Is it possible to go back to 10.1.1 easily so the end users are not affected by my update?
Go to Solution.
Reverting back is Not Possible
Managed Solution --> If you uninstall all the changes and data will get Delete
Unmanaged Solution --> Not Possible to delete the solution.
Create another Solution from Unmanaged and Import the same and Overwrite the solution
Please mark as Answer if it is helpful and provide Kudos
Subscribe : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnGNN3hdlKBOr6PXotskNLABlog : https://microsoftcrmtechie.blogspot.com
View solution in original post
Learn how to create your own user groups today!
Check out the new Power Platform Community Connections gallery!
Join us, in-person, December 7–9 in Las Vegas, for the largest gathering of the Microsoft community in the world.