When creating "Invitation" which is the function on Portal, "Single" and "Group" can be selected.
But when choosing "Single" and registering it from sent invitation, another mail address can be registered.
As a result, the record regarding sent invitation can be overwritten.
When choosing "Group", another mail address cannot be registered, and this is correct behavior.
It would be great if another mail address cannot be changed when choosing "Single".