At the Moment you can't delete a complete Project, only the smaller Steps are deletable.
If u follow the Instructions on the Help-Site there is no way to Select a Project and delete it.
Thanks for yur help in advance! 🙂
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.