cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
0 Kudos

Have the ability to go back to the previous screen or close a record with the corner "X" option like the Legacy Web Client

In the legacy web client, we have the ability to close a record without saving and go back to the previous screen we were working on by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.  In my testing of the new unified interface, this functionality does not exist and it is hugely problematic.  Please add this, I know it will create a huge amount of trouble for our users.

Status: New