cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
0 Kudos

This App isn't working - can it be more specific?

If a user doesn't have access to the App (as it hasn't been shared with him), he get's a "This app isn't working" message displayed. It would be good if in this case the message would mention that he has no access to the App and should contact the App owner. Is that feasible?

Status: New