cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Versions Should keep their numbers.

When you delete a version in PowerApps, the other later versions  RENUMBER.

This is incorrect.

Version 10 should remain Version 10 even if I delete version 3.

 

 

 

Status: New