cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

View Dataflow Drafts, allow discard changes

If I open a dataflow, it automatically creates a draft version of that dataflow while I work on it. I want to be able to discard my changes and revert back to the published dataflow whenever I need to. 

Status: New